European Journey

Threshold’s new live album ‘European Journey’ is out now. The album was recorded at various venues across Europe during November 2014. It contains 15 live songs and is available as a double CD digipak or download.

‘European Journey’ tracklist

CD1: 01. Slipstream 02. The Hours 03. Liberty Complacency Dependency 04. Ground Control 05. Unforgiven 06. Long Way Home 07. Part Of The Chaos 08. Coda

CD2: 01. Watchtower On The Moon 02. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams 03. Lost In Your Memory 04. Mission Profile 05. The Box 06. Turned To Dust 07. Ashes