• Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams
    Paradox (The Singles Collection)
    2009 (box set)

    1. Paradox (radio version)
    2. Conceal The Face
    3. Shifting Sands

    1. Sunseeker (radio version)
    2. Fist Of Tongues
    3. Half Way Home

    1. Virtual Isolation (radio version)
    2. Somatography (alternative version)
    3. Smile At The Moon

    1. Freaks (radio version)
    2. Voyager II (urban version)
    3. Change (acoustic version)

    1. Light And Space (radio version)
    2. Long Way Home (alternative version)
    3. Turn On Tune In (compound version)

    1. Phenomenon (radio version)
    2. New Beginning
    3. Round And Round (acoustic version)

    1. Mission Profile (radio version)
    2. Flags And Footprints (acoustic version)
    3. The Ravages Of Time (live version)

    1. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams (radio version)
    2. Elusive (radio version)
    3. Safe To Fly (acoustic version)


    Collector's 8 CD box set containing previously unreleased tracks and a 20 page booklet.


    "Threshold have such a rich and varied back-catalogue that both die-hards and more casual fans will appreciate this selection."
    Classic Rock Presents Prog (UK)

    "A lovingly crafted box set."
    Powerplay (UK)

    "All in all, this is a worthwhile, beautifully presented box set from a band who look after their fans better than most."
    DPRP (NL)